Risen To Revenge

risen to revengerise to revengerisen to revenge

I’m the failure
I’m everyone’s fool
And I’m losing my cool at the end

I’m the loser
My numbers come up
I’ve been hung up with thoughts of Revenge
I watched heaven dying today
and I’m gonna die here tonight
I’m the villian and I deserve to be dead
I’ve been hung up for recking my life
So I stopped for a moment
to look at the sun
dying today
That’s when the irony hit me
That this was revenge
That love had decended and stolen our pain
Away.

Switchfoot-Revenge

Leave a Reply

