MyPulau. My Life.

I was blessed by having a chance enjoying fun trip to Ayer Island, Kepulauan Seribu, Jakarta with MyPulau powered by Telkomsel (www.mypulau.com). So, on Saturday 14th 2009, Me and some of my kind seniors (Emelia, Inal, Tulus) went there and had a real fun. We were separated into several teams and prepared to enjoy lotta challenging games which had been arranged by Telkomsel. Me got the B-Team. Then, My team and I collided together and attempted to give our best so as to be the grand winner. (FYI, The winner would get IDR 10.000.000 as the prize, cool huh?). We did quite well actually in each game,well unfortunately, in the end, my team didn’t come up as a winner (Inal’s team did) however, but I can assure you that I really enjoyed the journey I passed through and kept the memories as sweet remembrances🙂

Here are some precious things I brought y’all.. Enjoy!😀

And here is My Team and I🙂 THE B[okep] team, hahahaha..

COME VISIT MyPulau.com for further information, guys🙂

mypulau

3 Responses to “MyPulau. My Life.”

  1. wow… gimana bel caranya ikut.. jadi pengin ke pulau seribu deh ^^
    wah.. pasti seruu.. hohohoho…

    mampir iah ke blog w..
    http://pelangiituaku.wordpress.com

  2. as cool as usual😀

Leave a Reply

