A (s)light contemplation

I am walking through a pathway, walking while peeking of those crawling.

I am walking through a pathway, walking while breathing and smiling, tasting the sweet air.

I am walking through a pathway, walking while singing with rejoice.

I am walking through a pathway, walking while bluffing to the stoneless road.

I am walking through a pathway, walking while adoring my well-prepared action to pack all the needs well.

I am walking through a pathway, walking while sharing the tidbit to the chipmunk or even little cats passing by.

I am walking through a pathway, walking while stretching my muscles, taking my chin up and flash glaring the eagle.

I stop walking.

I am standing, my chin is still up, even higher. I am staring to the eagle. I am walking and it is flying.

I am standing, standing while thinking.

I am standing, standing while self murmuring, asking my head why it is flying.

I am standing, standing while rubbing my legs, ensuring that those are the only weapons to live.

I am standing, standing while sighing, still and motionless.

I am standing, standing while breathing, fortunately the air remains sweet and tasty.

I stop walking.

I start running.

I am running, running while doing what I was doing while I was walking. Faster beat, Higher heat.

I am running, running while staring the flying eagle.

I am running, running while arranging myself for not stopping breathing.

I am running, running while managing my sight to still flash peek to those who are walking.

I am running, running while singing, no, screaming of how beautiful the eagle flying.

I am running, running while balancing my feet for not getting stumbled.

I am running, running like there is no end to this pathway.

I am running, running while imagining the moment for me to stop running.

The moment for me to stop running,

The moment for me to start flying.

By the time that moment coming, I looked down from the sky, I saw something.

I am flying, flying while realizing that I left my legs beyond.

I am flying, flying while sobbing of having my legs parted.

I am flying, flying while regretting why I insisted of being on sky.

I am flying, flying while losing my companion of walking and running.

I am flying, flying while surrendering everything.

I am flying, flying while discovering that no need to me of flying.

Leave a Reply

