Wank

As a person who is attracted so much into visual, sometimes I enjoy the moment popular with a term visualgasm a.k.a visual orgasm. Getting climax of fancy images or other visual arts is a priceless experience. Well, who doesn’t enjoy being in the peak? Everybody does. Several hours ago, I checked on videos I took on the new year eve, montage of the fireworks festive…and you know, I did visualgasm watching em. Then the philosoraptor in me asked, “If you did orgasm by your own work, didn’t it mean that you…masturbated?” Then I thought, “Damn, yes I did, indeed.” Hahaha. In fact, if it went that way, I had to admit that I climaxed so hard that my mind was blowing, and I was so happy.

Hence, recalling that we’ve entered the new year, twenty dozen, two zero one two, 2012, whatsoever, if I’m asked what my resolution is for this year, I’ll shamelessly answer: do a lot of jerking off.

Happy 2012!

 

*p.s. Forgive me for the low-res and watermark, well, nobody shares fingers when he/she wanks, aight?đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

